SCL Bank®Notable Quotation
Home > SCLnow® > Notable Quotation

SCLnow® Notable Quotation

  • Mr.Daniel Shechtman---Israel Winner of Nobel Prize in Chemistry
  • Yuan Baozhu---Member of the State Stem Cell Expert Committee, Director of Cell Resource Storage and Research Center of China Food and Drug Research Institute.
  • Wang Jianhua, Vice president of China Industry-University-Research Cooperation Promotion Association.
  • Ricardo -- Chairman of the Biotechnology Technical Committee of the International Organization for Standardization)(ISO/TC276)
  • Georges----Convenor of WG2 of lnternational Biological Technology Standardization Committee
  • Qiao Jie---Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Dean of the No. 3 Hospital of Beijing University
  • Xiao Ping -- Secretary of the Party committee of Xiangya Hospital, Central South University
  • Sun Hong, Dean of Xiangya Hospital, Central South University
  • Hu Jianzhong, Vice president of Xiangya Hospital, Central South University
  • Cheng Lianyuan, Secretary of Kunming Municipal Party Committee
  • Liqun——General Secretary of Qingdao City Municipal Party Committee of Shangdong Province
  • JaroslavTvril -- Chairman of Sino-Czech Friendship Association
  • Mike -- Chairman of Primecell Biological Group
  • Zakub——CEO of SCLnow®(Czech)
  • Zuzana Salamounova -- Safety and Technical Engineer of SCLnow®(Czech)
  • Zhu Jianmin, Vice president of Guangdong Country Garden Holdings Group
  • Guo Tingting -- CEO of Beijing Era Influence Television Culture Co., Ltd.
  • Firends of SCLnow®
  • Zhang Yu, Engineer of China Food Fermentation Industry Research Institute
  • Wilson Peng -- a famous new and vigorous producer
  • Du Xiaoyan: Chief Physician, Professor, MD, Investor
  • Yin Zhiqi, Deputy General Manager of Shanghai New Century Brand Management Co., Ltd., China (Shanghai) Free Trade Pilot Zone
  • Ariel——SCLnow®
  • Kevin——SCLnow®
  • Felix——SCLnow®